Printed by authority of the State of Illinois. March 2019 – 1 – DAH IH 62.6. petitioner’s current loss of driving privileges is not related to a DUI convictionbut other evidence indicates existence of: 1) a. for which the petitioner did not or was not required to submit to the Secretary of State an Alcohol/Drug Evaluation to obtainWhether you need help getting free of an addiction or live with a family member who does, our hotline is ready to take your call, anytime, and is operated by friendly advisors, there to discuss the highest-quality inpatient alcohol, illicit and prescription drug rehab centers Chicago, Illinois offers.We provide DUI evaluations as well as alcohol/drug evaluations for court, probation, EAP, and human resource managers. Care Clinics is state licensed by the Illinois Department of Health and Human Services, Illinois Department of Alcohol and Substance Abuse for dui education classes and DUI.More information about Assessments and classes required due to a Substance Use Related Traffic Offense The above link goes to information on how to obtain these services, who to contact in our office for assistance, and related Secretary of State and court license information.In 375 of those schools, at least 95% of the kindergarten class met all of the vaccination requirements. as well as for. · A third DUI offense in Illinois results in a class 2 felony aggravated dui charge. A Class 2 felony has a sentence of 3-7 years in the Illinois Department of Corrections but is probationable. Driving a school bus with passengers under 18 years of age on board. This is a Class 4 felony, which is punishable by 1-3 years in the Department of.Driving under the influence is a crime that carries with it the potential for a jail sentence as well as fines. At a minimum, DUI charged as a Class A misdemeanor with a potential jail term of up to one year in jail and a fine of $2,500.00. The DUI statute is located at 625 ILCS 5/11-501. You need the assistance of an experienced Chicago DUI.In Illinois, court supervision on a DUI charge usually includes a fine, an alcohol evaluation, alcohol classes, attendance at a victim impact panel, under certain circumstances, community service, and regular reporting to a court monitoring officer in order to make certain that you are in compliance with the conditions of the court order.